Working out to Zumba!!!!

Leave a comment

July 13, 2012 by CrooklynMayoKMJr

So a few days ago I finally got myself the star wars Kinect 360 I have been saving for.

After trying out Kinect adventures (the game that comes with it) I decided to up the ante by getting my hands on Zumba Fitness for the 360.

I was really excited to see what all this fitness craziness was about, plus yours truly wanted to try to get back down to high school weight (over 40 lbs and 19 years ago).

After putting the disk in and firing up the console, I thought to myself, “how hard could this really be?”

20 minutes later I was drenched in my own sweat and breathing harder than I have God knows how long.

It felt great!! I definitely want to give it another go. If you don’t believe me here’s some visual proof of my 1st effort:

image

If you ready to burn some calories and have fun at the same time this is definitely the way to go.

Leave a Reply

