In the beginning…..I blogged

Leave a comment

June 22, 2012 by CrooklynMayoKMJr

Ah, the dreaded first entry.

Many have been here before, moved on, and now its my turn.

Learning much about blogging and Tumblr in the last few weeks, it seems as if everyone uses this medium to get their ideas out into the world, express their interests.

Right now I would be in the what you would call the “feeling out” process. I know that most of what I want to write about would be everything tech & social media, but I also realized that I might stray off topic sometimes based on things that catch my interest.

.

Leave a Reply

